Friday, May 31, 2013


El capítulo 1 de Ever After High, se divide en 3 webisodios diferentes.

The 1st chapter of Ever After High is divided into three different episodes.

-The World Of Ever After High:

-El Mundo De Ever After High:

-Rave'ns tale- The story of a Rebel:

-El cuento de Raven- La historia de un Rebelde:

-Apple's tale- The story of a Royal:

-El cuento de Apple- La historia de uno de La Realeza:

No comments:

Post a Comment